Support & Volunteer Share

night-music-table-for-website

 

We rely on the tremendous generosity of our donors to help sustain the company’s history of artistic excellence.

We welcome the opportunity to talk with you about Opera Theatre’s fundraising needs and special initiatives. Right now, your support for Opera Theatre can mean even more, thanks to a generous $1 million challenge grant from The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation! To learn more about how you can help Opera Theatre meet the Mellon Foundation Challenge, click here.

Please feel free to contact a member of the development staff with questions or to request information, or click the button to the right to make an online donation.

Thank you for your support!

bbb-logo-resized

 

 


Opera Theatre meets all 20 BBB Charity Standards.

 

Major gifts and special campaigns
Nicole Ambos Freber, Director of Development
(314) 963-4222
nambos@opera-stl.org

Corporate, foundation and government grants
Anne Grady, Manager of Institutional Grants
(314) 963-4224
agrady@opera-stl.org

Volunteer needs and planned giving
Michelle Myers, Manager of Constituent Relations
(314) 963-4226
mmyers@opera-stl.org

Friends of the Festival and Patron Program membership
Stacey Bregenzer, Development Systems Manager
(314) 963-4228
sbregenzer@opera-stl.org

Corporate Sponsorship and Special events
Emilie Hensley, Assistant Director of Development
(314) 963-4223
ehensley@opera-stl.org

General Questions
S. Kate Loar, Development Associate
(314) 963-4229
kloar@opera-stl.org